A Cause To Dress Up And Celebrate!

Yesterday was the 1st month anniversary Oh My Gosh Style being up on the world wide web! I can’t believe it has already been a whole month!! Thank you again to everyone who has stopped by, liked, commented or followed Oh My Gosh Style – love to everyone!

And does anyone remember that secret project I was talking about…

I mentioned it in my ‘Something New’ photo challenge photo. Drum roll please!

*Drumroll*

I’ve opened up an Etsy shop!!! I’m so excited πŸ˜€ I even had to celebrate by dressing up for the occasion of opening up the shop and getting my mum to take photos while I did XD (and posing with a glass of raspberry cordial and a lemon slice :P).

My Etsy’s shop name is ‘Her Ambition’. At the moment I am selling pretty, pretty headbands in all different styles. There is more to come I just need to photograph the other products!

Please check it out or tell me what you think (or make a purchase πŸ˜‰ )! Β http://www.etsy.com/shop/HerAmbition

Thank you so much everyone πŸ™‚ ❀ xox

PS: Because you are all awesome and if you do decide to make a purchase here is a coupon for 10% off anything you buy! : GrandOpening10OMGS

It’s fun dressing up! (the dress is from Forever New, earrings Sparkles, and my current favourite pair of shoes are from Lipstik)

7 thoughts on “A Cause To Dress Up And Celebrate!

Leave a Reply

