Liebster Award!

Hi Lovelies!

I’ve been awarded the Liebster award for the first time ever!! It’s pretty exciting 😀

I would love to say a huge thank you to Michi of www.hautemenot.blogspot.com.au for nominating me you should all check her blog out it’s amazing!!

The Liebster Blog Award is given to bloggers by bloggers. It is a way to acknowledge each other and say “you’re doing a great job”. It is for blogs with 200 or less followers, so it’s also a great way to spread the word about smaller blogs and get them more readers and followers! When you receive the award, you post 11 random facts about yourself and answer 11 questions from the person(s) who nominated you. You pass the Award onto 11 other blogs (make sure you tell them you nominated them!) and ask them 11 questions. You’re not allowed to nominate the blog(s) who nominated you! (To get the button, right click the picture on my page and save the picture to your computer. You can then upload to your blog.)
Here are 11 random facts about me 😀
1- I love random facts, in fact when I was younger I wrote a book called ‘1001 Did You Know Facts’ all down on a notepad, I wish I still had it!
2- I love baking, especially cupcakes
3- I am addicted to Guess handbags
4- I do not drink, smoke or do drugs
5- My favourite colour is pink
6- I prefer spelling Thank you as Thankyou because I think it looks better as a whole word (I don’t on my blog though XD)
7- I use to love eating olives as a child
8- I love superheroes especially Wonder Woman
9- I’m Australian and I hate Vegemite with a passion
10- I lmake wishes at 11:11 all the time
11- LA Noire is my all time fave PS3 game
11 Questions I was asked
1. What’s one thing you can’t be without? my handbag I never go anywhere without it
2. Your favorite lipstick shade? pink!
3. Your best go-to Youtuber? Community Channel – she is amazing
4. Your favorite magazine? I’m going to have to say Girlfriend! I did work experience there earlier this year 🙂
5. What’s your current hair obsession? dying it pink… teehee
6. What’s your favorite snack? hummus on toast or chocolate, it depends on if i’m feeling healthy or not XD
7. Your favorite romantic-comedy movie? tricky question… probably 10 things I Hate About You
8. What TV series are you into this season? Star Trek Next-Gen
9. What are you going as this Halloween? I’m not Halloween isn’t very popular in Australia but If I were I’d probably go as a zombie Barbie or something Buffy related
10. What song is playing on loop on your player? DJ Havana Brown’s You’ll Be Mine
11. What’s one word to describe you? Girly
11 Questions For My Nominees
1- Least favourite fashion trend you’ve ever come across?
2- Favourite Disney movie
3- your most used social media
4- What is the location of the last holiday you went on?
5- Sunsets or sunrises?
6- Have you ever prank called anyone?
7- What is the funniest You tube video you have ever watched?
8- What excites you the most about Christmas?
9- Do you make wishes?
10- Best thing about being a blogger?
11- Lady Gaga or Madonna?
My Nominees are:
Please check them out they are all amazing blogs! ❤ xox
2 thoughts on “Liebster Award!

Leave a Reply

