Oh My Gosh Style Has Reached Over 100 Followers!

I would just like to say a big thank you to every single person who has visited, liked a post, and followed my blog (both WordPress and Bloglovin’ followers)! And all before Oh My Gosh Style has been up and running for a month! THANKYOU!

Today is a pretty big day for Oh My Gosh Style! The blog has also been featured on the amazing blog ‘Jabberjays In My Little Haven’ Thank you so much Ellie! here’s the link if you want to check out the feature and her blog (her style and photographs are amazing!) http://chasingculprit.blogspot.com.au/2012/10/featured-blogger-oh-my-gosh-style.html

In slightly similar news… Oh My Gosh Style also has a Facebook page! http://www.facebook.com/OhMyGoshStyle and I was thinking… I might do something special once the Facebook page hits 100 likes but you have to visit the page to find out what that will be ;D

Again thank you so much everyone, It’s a huge compliment and I love you all (In a non-freaky way XD)  🙂 Have an amazing day! xox

Thank you so much everyone 🙂 xox

6 thoughts on “Oh My Gosh Style Has Reached Over 100 Followers!

Leave a Reply

