Photo Challenge – Photo 20 Long Exposure

This photo wasn’t actually taken by me it was taken by the ever so lovely Alexis my bf :). He was teaching me how to do long exposures I had learnt last year in high school but I have forgotten since then. This was one of my favourite photos that was taken. We were on a bridge near the freeway so all the lights from the cars are all in long lines. There were other photos with more noticeable effects but I decided on this one for tonight I’m a bit tired! I’ve punched up the brightness on this photo so you can see my fabulous op shop find I purchased today an 80’s jumper! (and my Happy Birthday Tiara just for fun) –  I’ll do a proper post on op shopping soon, in the mean time here is the photo!

Light Painting! credits to Alexis

4 thoughts on “Photo Challenge – Photo 20 Long Exposure

Leave a Reply

