Challenge Accepted Style Series – Farmers Union Iced Coffee

I was talking to a friend about different types of things I could get inspired by for an article I was going to write when out of the blue they said Farmers Union Iced Coffee. So of course I said challenge accepted to come up with a party outfit based around the beloved iced coffee. Here is what I came up with! comment what you think or any suggestions for another Challenge Accepted Style Series for me to do! xox PS please excuse my quickie photoshopping XD

It’s a Farmers Union Iced Coffee Outfit Or Its Nothing ;D

2 thoughts on “Challenge Accepted Style Series – Farmers Union Iced Coffee

Leave a Reply

