Buffy Inspired Style

Hi Lovelies!

I thought I’d do a Buffy inspired style post today… I may or may not have been inspired because I met James Marsters (Spike) yesterday at Supanova!! Spike was hands down my favourite character in the Buffy series…  I even have the collectors doll too. I never thought I would get the chance to meet James though!! He is so lovely and charming it was definitely worth the wait to pick up the photo afterwards (an hour and a half… the ticket machine with the photo numbers broke so they had to give the photos out by identifying people in the photos!) if anyone ever gets the chance to go to Supanova do it, its really awesome :)

I was so shy/ starstruck I didn’t know what to say to him! but very very happy :)

The Buffy inspired outfit I have put together today is one that she wears in the first episode, (when she goes out at night and first meets Angel and he gives her the crucifix necklace) its a classic denim on denim look. I did change the ring though to a very similar one she wears later in the season of a plastic pink rose.

2 thoughts on “Buffy Inspired Style

Leave a Reply

